Equipe Técnica

Alessandra Neves Custódio
FAPEAGRO
alessandra@fapeagro.org.br

Andrea Kodama
FAPEAGRO
andreakodama@gmail.com

Andrei Luan Petry
FAPEAGRO
andrei­_luan_petry@hotmail.com

Annete Bonnet
EMBRAPA Florestas
annete.bonnet@embrapa.br

Dalila Oliveira
SETI/IAPAR
daaalila93@gmail.com

Débora Grimm
SEAB/PROSOLO
deborag@seab.pr.gov.br

Gustavo Ribas Curcio
EMBRAPA Florestas
gustavo.curcio@embrapa.br

João B. V. Gomes
EMBRAPA Florestas
joao.bv.gomes@embrapa.br

João Henrique Caviglione
IAPAR
caviglione@iapar.br

Lincon Garcia
SETI/IAPAR
lincongeo@gmail.com

Marcos Roberto Wigo
FAPEAGRO
tec.florestal.wigo@gmail.com

Marlon Debrino
FAPEAGRO
marlon_debrino@hotmail.com

Maurício Kacharouski
FAPEAGRO
mauriciokacharouski@bol.com.br

Rafael Brustolon
FAPEAGRO
brus­-tolon@hotmail.com

Recomendar esta página via e-mail: